General Chairs

Dr. Agostini Alessandro, INHA University, South Korea Dr. Avimanyou Vatsa, Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. Ashish Seth, INHA University, Uzbekistan Professor Jose Tongzon, INHA University , South Korea
Dr. Vinod Kumar Shukla, Amity University, Dubai, UAE Dr. Sanjay Kumar Tyagi, Higher College of Technology, UAE
Dr. Baseem Khan, Hawassa University, Ethiopia Prof. Paresh Virparia, Sardar Patel University, Gujarat, India
Dr. Faiyaz Ahmed, Integral University, Lucknow, India

Organizing Committee Chairs

Dr. Kirti Seth, INHA University, Uzbekistan Dr. Pooja Tripathi, Inderprastha Engineeing College, Ghaziabad, India

Workshop Chair

Dr. Ankit Vidyarthi, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India

Publication Chair

Dr. Pawan Singh, Amity University, Lucknow, India

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Aprna Tripathi, VIT Bhopal Dr. Vikas Goel, Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
Dr. Sonam Gupta, Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad


All the accepted papers will be published in a special issue of the “Journal of Informatics, Electrical & Electronics Engineering (ISSN: 2582-7006)”.

Selected Papers will be published in UGC-CARE indexed Journal "The Journal of Oriental Research Madras (ISSN 0022-3301)(Print Only)" ”.

Important Dates

  • Paper submission deadline: 28 February, 2021 Extended Paper submission deadline: 20 March, 2021
    Last Extension-Paper submission deadline: 10 April, 2021
    Poster submission deadline: 10 March, 2021 20 April, 2021
    Notification for paper acceptance: 25 March, 2021 25 April, 2021
    Final Paper Submission & Registration: 10 April, 202130 April, 2021
    Conference Date: 22-23 May, 2021

  • Download Paper Template:  -->Click here
    Download Poster Template:  -->Click here
    Download Copyright Form:  --> Click here
    Download Call for Papers:  -->Click here